

Special Regulatory Committee

Wednesday, 27 April 2011 4.00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, Runcorn

David W/C

Chief Executive

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Councillor Ged Philbin (Chairman)
Councillor Kath Loftus (Vice-Chairman)
Councillor Bob Bryant
Councillor Mike Fry
Councillor Harry Howard
Councillor Diane Inch
Councillor Alan Lowe
Councillor Tony McDermott
Councillor Ernest Ratcliffe
Councillor Pamela Wallace

Please contact Gill Ferguson on 0151 471 7394 or e-mail gill.ferguson@halton.gov.uk for further information.
The next meeting of the Committee is on Monday, 13 June 2011

ITEMS TO BE DEALT WITH IN THE PRESENCE OF THE PRESS AND PUBLIC

Part I

Item No. Page No.

1. MINUTES

2. DECLARATION OF INTEREST

Members are reminded of their responsibility to declare any personal or personal and prejudicial interest which they have in any item of business on the agenda, no later than when that item is reached and (subject to certain exceptions in the Code of Conduct for Members) to leave the meeting prior to discussion and voting on the item.

3. APPLICATION FOR A PREMISES LICENCE ON LAND AT DARESBURY

1 - 23

In accordance with the Health and Safety at Work Act the Council is required to notify those attending meetings of the fire evacuation procedures. A copy has previously been circulated to Members and instructions are located in all rooms within the Civic block.